Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Andrew Goldstein

Erie County Dept. of Environment and Planning

Vice President

Thomas Hughes

Lippes, Mathias, Wexler, Friedman, LLP


Elaine Renouf

Atwal Eye Care


Leah MacVie

D’Youville College


Margaret Alfano

   Housing Court Liaison

Steven Didas

UB School of Business

Jasmine Fluker

   Teach for America

Ginger Geoffery

    Canisius High School

David Granville

   Buffalo Municipal Housing Authority

Shannon Mangan

United Health Group

James Messina

West Side Community Member

Carole Perla

West Side Community Member

Jeffrey Pirrone

  Niagara County Anti-Poverty Initiative and West Side Community Member

Ashley Snowden

   Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Director Emeritus

Vicki DiFrancisco